Mahatma Gandhi Nrega Yojana : NREGA Job Card List 2021

NREGA Job Card List 2021 : Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (mahatma gandhi nrega yojana 2021) provides job cards to poor families across India. Job cards are provided to poor families in this scheme launched by the central government with the aim of increasing livelihood security.

National Rural Employment Department has released the mahatma gandhi nrega yojana 2021 job card list 2021 state wise on the official web portal. All the candidates who had applied for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act can check online the list of all the people of their area in their province/village using NREGA Job Card List 2020-2021.

Through this article, we will tell you about the NREGA Job Card List 2021 and important information related to it.

MNREGA Official Website
MNREGA Official Website

NREGA Job Card List 2021 – Overview

Article NameNREGA Job Card List /नरेगा जॉब कार्ड लिस्ट
Launched byMinistry Of Rural Development Government of India
Scheme NameMANREGA
Full Form Of MGNREGAMahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
BeneficiaryPoor People Of The State
Main advantagesProviding 100 days employment to the villagers

History Of MGNREGA

NREGA scheme was started in 1991 by the government of PV Narasimha Rao. In this way, the plan was approved by both parliaments, and the NREGA scheme was released in 625 districts across India. The NREGA scheme was published in the World Development Report 2014. In which it was expressed that unskilled laborers are given work through this scheme.

Read :   e Sathi UP Portal - Registration/Login Process

Many job opportunities are created through mahatma gandhi nrega yojana 2021. The World Bank has described the NREGA scheme as an excellent example of rural development.

NREGA Job Card List Objective

Every year at least 100 days of assured skilled employment is provided to individuals in rural areas through job cards. Due to which the economic condition of unemployed people improves and they become financially independent.

Now Narega Job Card is available online, so people can download their Narega Job Card through internet sitting at home and can also check their name in NREGA Job Card List (NREGA Job Card List 2021).

Read :   PM Kisan Samman Nidhi

Services available on the official website of NREGA

Following are the services available on the official website of NREGA –

  • Apply For Job Card
  • NREGA job card download
  • Labor Payment Status
  • Information About The Works To Be Done Under NREGA
  • Grievance

Narega Job Card List Online Download Process

Follwing are the process of Narega Job Card List Online Download

  • Visit the official website NREGA Job Card List i.e.
  • On the homepage, click on the Job Card option under Transparency & Accountability.
  • This page will show the list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Click on the link of your state from the list.
  • Select the Financial Year, District, Block and Panchayat and click on the Proceed button.
  • Now, you can check the NREGA job card list according to your district, region and panchayat.
  • Here you have to find your name and click on your job card number.
  • Click on show your job card number and job card information on the screen.

NREGA Card Online Registration Process

Following is the process of NREGA Card Online Registration –

  • Visit the official website mahatma gandhi nrega yojana 2021 job card list
  • On the homepage, click on the option “Data Entry” in the Gram Panchayat section.
  • This page will show the list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Click on the name of your state from the list.
  • After that enter the requested information.
  • Now, fill the captcha code and click on the “Login” button.
  • After successfully login to the website, click on the option of Registration & Job Card.
  • Enter all the information like village, family head name, house number, category, date of registration, applicant name, gender, age etc.
  • Click on “Save” button and upload a photo of yourself in the form.
  • Now save the photo by clicking on your photo. NREGA job card can be downloaded by clicking on the download button.
Read :   Digital Gujarat Scholarship : Online Registration, Eligibility

NREGA Payment Process and Status Check

  • Those candidates who have completed their 100 days work under MGNREGA can go to the option in bank and their NREGA work payment through bank accounts at
  • The candidate has to click on their bank under which their job card is attached.
  • Then enter your bank passbook and check all bank transactions, if payment has arrived in the account then you can check it.

NREGA Job Card List – Statewise

Click on the link “View List” against the name of your State or Union Territory in the table below and download the detailed MGNREGA Job Card List for any financial year from 2010-2011 till now.

Name Of StateJob Card List
Andaman & Nicobar (UT)View List
Andhra PradeshView List
Arunachal PradeshView List
AssamView List
BiharView List
Chandigarh (UT)View List
ChhattisgarhView List
Dadra & Nagar Haveli (UT)View List
Daman & Diu (UT)View List
GoaView List
GujaratView List
HaryanaView List
Himachal PradeshView List
Jammu Kashmir and Laddakh (UT)View List
JharkhandView List
KarnatakaView List
KeralaView List
LakshadweepView List
Madhya PradeshView List
MaharashtraView List
ManipurView List
MeghalayaView List
MizoramView List
NagalandView List
OdishaView List
Puducherry (UT)View List
PunjabView List
RajasthanView List
SikkimView List
Tamil NaduView List
TripuraView List
Uttar PradeshView List
UttarakhandView List
West BengalView List

Hope you have liked this information about NREGA Job Card List 2021 given by us, apart from this, visit the official website for more information.

Apart from this, bookmark JMCH for similar information.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.