NREGA Job Card List 2021-22: Check Payment Status @ – JMCH


NREGA Job Card List 2021-22, job card number search, 2020-21, MGNREGA Registration Form will be discussed on this page. If you are eager to get details and benefits of NREGA Job Card List 2021 scheme, keep your eyes on this page. Let’s start..

NREGA Job Card List 2021-22

Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee i.e. MGNREGA Act 2005 is a vital tool for the livelihood of poor families across India under which 100 days of work per year is provided to poor families.

The scheme, launched by the central government with the aim of increasing livelihoods, provides job cards to poor families. Mahatma Gandhi Narega Yojana 2021 Job Card List 2021 has been released by the states on the official web portal of the National Rural Employment Department.

NREGA Job Card List 2021 – Highlights

  • Scheme Name: MNREGA
  • Launched by: Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India
  • Full form of MNREGA: Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee
  • Beneficiary: Poor people in the state
  • Main Benefits: Providing 100 days employment to poor people
  • Official Website:
Read :   CG E District (e district cg)

What is MGNREGA?

The NREGA scheme was launched in 1991 by the PV Narasimha Rao government. Thus, the plan was approved by both the Houses of Parliament and the NREGA scheme was launched in 625 districts of India. The NREGA Scheme Global Development Report was published in 2014. He said the scheme would provide employment to unskilled laborers.

NREGA Job Card List 2021-22
NREGA Job Card List 2021-22

Many job opportunities will be created through the Mahatma Gandhi NREGA scheme. The World Bank described the NREGA scheme as an excellent example of rural development.

Objectives of the NREGA Job Card

Job cards provide skilled employment to people in rural areas with a guarantee of at least 100 days each year. This will improve the financial status of the unemployed and make them financially independent.

The Narega Job Card is now available online, so people can download their Narega Job Card from home via the Internet and also check their name on the NREGA Job Card List.

Available Service Name at

The services available on the NREGA official website are as follows..

  • Apply for a job card
  • NREGA Job Card Download
  • Harm
  • Labor payment status
  • Information about the work to be done under NREGA
Read :   Mahatma Gandhi Nrega Yojana : NREGA Job Card List 2021

How to Apply for NREGA Job Card Online Application Form?

  • Visit the official website
  • On the home page, click on the “Data Entry” option in the Gram Panchayat section.
  • This page shows a list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Click on your state name from the list.
  • Then enter the requested information.
  • Now, fill in the captcha code and click on the “Login” button.
  • After successfully logging in to the website, click on Registration & Job Card option.
  • Enter all the information like village, family big name, house number, category, date of registration, applicant name, gender, age etc.
  • Click on the “Save” button and upload your photo in the form.
  • Now save the photo by clicking on your photo. The NREGA Job Card can be downloaded by clicking on the Download Button.

Check NREGA payment process and status

Candidates who have completed 100 days work under MGNREGA can go to the bank and their NREGA work payment option through bank accounts at

Candidate should click on the bank where their job card is attached.
Then enter your bank passbook and check all the bank transactions, if payment is received in the account, you can check it.

Read :   E- District UK Portal : Registration & Login And Certificate Status

How to Search NREGA job card list online?

The following is the process for making an NREGA job card list online

  • Visit the official website NREGA Job Card List ie
  • On the homepage, click on the job card option under “Transparency & Accountability”.
  • This page shows a list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Click on your state’s link from the list.
  • Select the financial year, district, block and panchayat and click on the Proceed button.
  • Now, you can check the NREGA job card list by your district, region and panchayat.
  • Here you need to find your name and click on your job card number.
  • Click on Show your job card number and job card information on the screen.

NREGA Job Card List Check Link State wise

Click on the “View List” link against your state or union territory name in the table below and download the detailed MGNREGA Job Card list for any fiscal year from 2010-2011 to date.

S.NoStateJob Card Check List
1Andaman and NicobarSee Details
2Arunachal PradeshSee Details
3AssamSee Details
4BiharSee Details
5Chandigarh See Details
6ChhattisgarhSee Details
7Dadra and Nagar haveliSee Details
8Daman and DivSee Details
9GoaSee Details
10Gujarat See Details
11Haryana See Details
12Himachal Pradesh See Details
13J & KSee Details
14Jharkhand See Details
15Karnataka See Details
16Kerala See Details
17LakshyadweepSee Details
18MPSee Details
19MaharashtraSee Details
20ManipurSee Details
21Meghalaya See Details
22Mizoram See Details
23Nagaland See Details
24Orissa See Details
25Puducherry See Details
26PunjabSee Details
27Rajasthan See Details
28SikkimSee Details
29Tamil NaduSee Details
30TripuraSee Details
31UPSee Details
32UKSee Details
33West Bengal See Details

Hope you liked this information about NREGA job card list given by us, for more such information, bookmark our site JMCH.

Leave a Comment