PM Kisan Status 10th Installment: Check Beneficiaries List & Status @ – JMCH

Advertisement PM Kisan Status – PM KISAN Samman Nidhi Yojna 10th Instalment Date, Status and Beneficiary List Check @ According to the official announcement by the Modi government, on December 15, the 10th installment of PM Kisan Yojana will be transferred directly to the account of farmers. PM Kisan Status 10th Installment

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has released the next installment of financial benefits under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Kosh (PM-Kisan) scheme on 9th August, 9th installment. According to the information received from the Prime Minister’s Office, under the 9th installment, the government has sent more than Rs 19,500 crore to more than 9.75 crore beneficiary farmer families.

Read :   MP E District Portal

PM Kisan 10th Installment Date

  • No of Installment – 10th
  • Due Date – 15 December 2021
  • Time – 12.30 pm

Under PM Kisan Yojana, the government will provide financial benefit of Rs.6000/- per year to all eligible beneficiaries in 3 installments of ₹2,000- ₹2,000.

The scheme was launched in December 2018 to provide direct assistance to the farmers. Since then 11.5 crore people have benefited from it. This number continues to increase steadily.

Initially, its benefit was available only to small, lean farmers, but later it was extended to all. However, certain criteria have been prescribed to avail it, which can be availed only once it is fulfilled.

PM Kisan Status 10th Installment
PM Kisan Status 10th Installment Date

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Details:

  • Name of the scheme – Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
  • Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana is regulated by the Central Government of India
  • PM Kisan Yojana was launched in 2018
  • Prime Minister Narendra Modi inaugurated the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana
  • The beneficiaries of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana are small and marginal farmers.
  • Annual profit is Rs.6000 per annum
  • Current installment 10th installment date
  • Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) payment method
  • The official website is or
  • PM Kisan Helpline Number 011-24300606, 155261
Read :   NCS :National Careers Service - Registration & Login Process

List of beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana at, PM Kisan Beneficiary List: Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-KISAN), the government has transferred ₹ 2,000 to the farmers’ account. On August 9, the 10th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana was released. Apart from this, farmers whose account has not reached ₹ 2,000, they can complain about it to the above number.

You can contact the helpline of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-Kisan Helpline Number 155261) or 1800115526 (toll-free) or 011-23381092. Apart from this, you can also send your complaint to the e-mail id ( Despite this, those who want to take advantage of this scheme, who have not applied yet, can first register by visiting the official website

Read :   Digital Gujarat Scholarship : Online Registration, Eligibility

How to check PM Kisan 10th Installment Beneficiary List:

  • First of all you have to visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana [].
  • The “Farmer Corner” option appears on the right side of the homepage.
  • In the Farmers Corner section, click on the “Beneficiary List” option.
  • Then you have to select the State, District, Sub-District, Block and Village from the drop-down list.
  • After this, as soon as you click on Get Report, you will see the list of beneficiaries in which you can check your name.

Let us tell you that till now the government has paid 8 installments to the farmers under the Prime Minister Kisan Samman Kosh. Under this scheme, cash amount is transferred directly to the account of farmers.

Leave a Comment